Facebook

For those of you sending me messages and comments on Facebook, I thank you deeply. I might not respond to every one of them…but I see them and I read them and I go back to them as I need to. This is a nightmare unlike any other. From now on, my life will be in terms of “before July 18” and “after July 18”. Nothing will ever be the same again, but that doesn’t mean it can’t be better and progress forward with the Lord closer to me. A friend’s Mom gave me some great advice about the church hymns and how they can almost put a bubble of protection around me from the adversary. I am thankful for my iPod and the one disc of hymns I put on there yesterday a.m. Listening to them now.

Let's chat!

