Family and faith

I talked with one of my cousins this morning and he helped me see that my fear is NOT an absence of my faith. I was worried that my fear, when I struggle with staying from the bad place -that that meant I was lacking faith. But, he helped me to see that I do have faith. The things I am doing, have done, attribute to my faith. I talked to my Uncle too which was nice. He is Brother #6 and my Dad was Brother #7…I am surprised at how much they sound alike. That was very comforting too…just waiting for the MRI results. Referral to neurology is going with MRI results. I know many people have reached out to me, which I am so thankful for. H.K., when I get my diagnosis I will for sure call your friend in Oregon. I used to say that I have had my neck cut open twice – I can get through anything. So, now I will add this to the list.

Let's chat!

