Home

Most of you know I had to have a second surgery last week. I’m home now. I can’t thank all of you enough for your continued prayers. I have gotten through this and am struggling so much staying in FAITH and NOT IN FEAR. It is very hard. Every time I feel something on my head I fear it’s draining again. I can’t keep touching my head every 2 seconds, too. The 2nd surgery was definitely worse, but then better in some ways too. The pain was so much worse, but then now it’s more anxiety that I need to cope with. Thank you everyone for everything. I know this will pass. I know that I need to maintain control of my thoughts of faith and I so appreciate your prayers for me and my family. I am so thankful for them. I know I must live in faith but the adversary gets me quite often with fear of it draining again. I am in constant prayer to Heavenly Father to reassure my soul and heart that I am not alone and He is with me (including my amazing friends and family).

Let's chat!

