Bad days and good

So having a rough time now. Good day yesterday, hard now. Headache since 6pm last night that has not gone away with any meds. Normally regular Tylenol works. I’ve used that and T #3 with no luck. So I guess it’s an odd migraine. I’ve had a fever between 99-101 which is odd and to be honest frightens me a bit. But I talked to my surgeon last night and informed him of what was going on. Talked with neurologist and he is doubling one of my daily migraine meds and we see him Monday. I know bad days will be less and less. Good days more and more. Bleck. But full of faith and gratitude.

Let's chat!

