Charity

There was a neat little option on here called “Social Vibe” or something like that…about supporting a charity.  GREAT!  I thought…let me get in on this action.  Well…they don’t let you choose your charity-it’s listed for you.  Now, that is fine and dandy and there were many great ones to choose from, but currently there is one that is top of the list for me.  So I decided I’ll just learn how to post it here.  Here goes:

http://www.getyourheadinthegame.org/about.html

OK, I just previewed it and I thought it’d look different, but I guess I didn’t know exactly what to expect.  It’s all good.  🙂

Let's chat!

