Feeling(s)

A friend asked me last night how I was feeling.  I told him I was feeling very good, especially compared to the beginning of the week.  The peace and calm I feel is almost tangible.  It’s bizarre but I am so thankful for it.  I can almost cut it with a knife – the peace I feel.  Call it cliché if you will but to me…it’s real and it matters.  It is good.

I know it comes from the Lord and from those who pray for me near and far.  How can I ever repay them?  I cannot.  But I can be kinder to those I come in contact with. I can put more goodness out into the universe for those who need it. I can pray for those who need peace, health, strength, comfort, and the like.

If you are one of those who have prayed for me – your prayers are felt and I thank you.

Let's chat!

