Process

This is all a process and it’s all baby steps for me.

Mom and I saw the geneticist today.  She didn’t really tell us anything new, but that’s OK.

I guess tonight I’m feeling that if you don’t know the trials another person is going through you shouldn’t throw stones – (That’s directed to a particular audience.)

Tomorrow or this weekend I’ll detail some more about Cowden‘s and what this is.  The PTEN mutation and the coding and apparently I need to do some reading on genetics, or get a book called “Genetics for Dummies”.  Although, I’m not dumb – just new at this, haha.

AGCT, and where mine is supposed to be a “C” there’s a “T”.  Let’s see if I can try to explain that tomorrow too.

 

Let's chat!

