Feeling Loved

**Edit- THIS WAS WRITTEN ON 3/4/12 BUT FOR SOME REASON IT DIDN’T GET POSTED**

I felt so loved this morning at church and then coming home spending time with my nephews…today was a good day. Plus I had a really great nap, so today was super-good!

During Primary a friend’s daughter came up to me and sat right down next to me. I’ve never really had a convo with her (she’s 6) but she sat right down next to me as if we were life-long friends. She asked me if I was going to be her teacher and I responded with “No”…and she was OK with that. We chatted during Singing Time although I did my best to keep her focused on the singing. 🙂 She said to me that she liked to cuddle because it keeps her warm. This was also a little beauty experience from the Lord to show me that I’m not alone and that He knows me and that He’s with me. My heart has tugged about becoming 40 in a few weeks, no prospects for marriage, my health, blah blah blah. And, never in a zillion years would I have called this road for me at 39 and 11/12 years of age!

Let's chat!

