Advil or Tylenol (Photo of the day 4/8/12)

20120408-113644.jpg

I woke up with a headache this morning. That scares me. It just does. I’m trying to get my rational mind to take over instead of my irrational mind. Sometimes I feel so strong but then others I feel at the mercy of my thoughts. However the counseling has helped and I have learned tools. I’m going to put some into play as best as I can. I have to be gentle on myself and give myself some grace also. I’m not perfect at this by any means! Self-care today. Rest. Family. Pondering my blessings. Gratitude.  I saw this rose on my walk a few days ago and I wanted to post it here.  I love Instagram with everything I have (HAH!) and edited this photo (obviously) and thought it was just so pretty.  So, here it is.

Let's chat!

