Keep calm and keep moving

Tomorrow I’m going to have sore muscles where I never knew I had muscles!  (But more on that in another post.)  Let’s just say I went to a new gym this morning and my response to the trainer….

HER:  “So, how was it?”

ME: “You know it’s a good workout when you have sweat in your ear.”

(No. Joke.)

Today – I was in the front yard with my nephews – and we were all hula hooping.

It was a little slice of heaven.

8 months ago – I couldn’t have imagined today.

 

Let's chat!

