There’s still no word

OK, so I have called a few times this morning to my Dermatology office. The medical assistant STILL hasn’t called me back. I told myself, “OK Self. What can you do this morning? You don’t know anything yet.” – so I went for a good 30 minute walk with Mom and then now after checking F.acebook and looking into some volunteer opportunities (I made 2 calls) I am going to go work on my room. That’s all I can do. If she hasn’t called me by 2 PM today…I am going to call her again.

Just sayin.

Let's chat!

