Not to worry

That’s what Dr L told Mom since I wasn’t home when she called. I’ll write about it this weekend but the dilated ducts don’t appear to be causing her alarm at this time.

Hum. Guess its just me then. When you hear “Debris” in your ducts it doesn’t seem normal but apparently it is. Cyst. Fibroids. I think my uterus is next to go. Man. I just need some breathing room!

So today and yesterday though was just about living my life-no Cowden’s anything. I’m loving taking pics on my walks and editing them. Helps me. Here’s one.

20120622-220626.jpg

Let's chat!

