Blog revamp

Only a bit.  There’s one blog I read (a previvor one I think) and I’ve noticed she has “pages”.  I’ve thought, “Hey, I want to figure out what that is.”  SO…I added to myself, “Hey, self.  You should play around with your blog a bit instead of taking a nap after church.”

HAH.

I’ve added a few things up top…they are going to be works in progress for a bit.  One of about “What is Cowden’s?” and the other is about Lhermitte-duclos.  If you have any current links/websites/info on either…please email me or leave the link in the comments section.

Thanks!

 

2 thoughts on “Blog revamp

  1. Very smart! I have pages on mine. I think it’ll be really great for you to have that as a resource for other people with Cowden’s, and it could possibly help your search engine traffic, too.

Let's chat!

