Day of fun!

20120628-174624.jpg

Today began very early for me. But it was so worth it. All the hype you’ve heard about Radiator Springs Racers? TOTALLY worth it!

We did a 1.5 hour wait, which was about my max. When the ride finally ended (after being broken down from 7-8:30!) we noticed the wait was 4 hours 30 minutes. For reals.

I’ll post a few pictures later but as it stands now I’ve been up for 15 hours & I’m starting to feel the burn.

One of the best days in a long while! I didn’t think about brain tumors, Cowden’s Syndrome, crappy so-called support groups of syndrome, O.bamacare (scary stuff!), money, lack of a job, or any of that. I enjoyed my Happy Place with a good friend and spent a few hours needed away. 🙂

20120628-174703.jpg

Let's chat!

