I’m lovin Bloglovin!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3922054/?claim=xv7nujjkmnu”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

So this formatting looks funky but I don’t mind!  Do you all know about Bloglovin?  My very good friend (read her blog here) told me about it yesterday.  Well, actually.  I saw it on hers and asked her yesterday, “What is Bloglovin?” –

I should be looking for jobs but I decided to work a bit on my blog.  HAH.  Is there some way I can make money on my blog?  Writing blog posts about my eventful life with Cowden’s Syndrome AND Lhermitte-duclos Disease?!

PS, I added the icon (YAY!  It worked!) so if you click on it…follow me there too!

5 thoughts on “I’m lovin Bloglovin!

  1. 1. I got an oil change Saturday, but you weren’t there.
    2. There’s a way you can put a link in your blog so it looks pretty. If you want to hang out sometime, I can show you how to do it. It’s pretty nifty.
    3. You can add adsense to your blog. I haven’t figured that one quite out yet. Right now I’m just building an audience.

    • RE: #2. I know it can be done because that’s how I got the nifty icon to look awesome on the right hand side. I just did as instructed and copied what I was told to claim by blog. Then the madness happened. Yes. Let’s.

      RE: #3. I noticed your audience numbers. Mighty impressive.

      • If you link your WordPress account to Facebook, your friends count as followers. I currently have about 30 followers just on wordpress. I still think that’s pretty good, but it’s not quite as impressive.

  2. I used to do that…but that’s when things were really deep and heavy (last year-ish). As time has gone on I’ve decided that I want to keep my Facebook and blog life separate. On occasion I will post an update to my followers on Instagram when I have a big medical thing coming up and I’m soliciting prayers. 🙂

Let's chat!

