To write another post or read a book?

Which should I do?  I have some more stuff on my mind that I’ve been wanting to write on.  See, I’m not the best writer because I just ended that sentence with a preposition and I KNOW you’re not supposed to do that.  🙂  HAH.  But, I want good things to happen in my life.  And I know that writing my story about Cowden’s Syndrome, living my life with it and all the ups and downs that accompany it, is therapy.  It helps.  It’s good stuff.

For me, that is.  🙂

But I’m blog hopping and finding all these neat blogs to follow and I just found one about books.  The recent book I am reading is “Eat, Pray, Love”.  That tells you how behind I am in reading, right?

4 thoughts on “To write another post or read a book?

Let's chat!

