Insommmmmmmmnia

20130103-003417.jpg

Kona

I have such crazy insomnia tonight. Not to worry though! Kona and Minnie are taking care of me tonight. 🙂

(What do you think of the afghan? Likey? I made it years ago…no pattern, just threw it together.)

This happens to me about once every few months. It’s usually cyclical (I only can assume)…hold tight to my next post relating to that. Hah!

2013: New Year. New me?

Well, there already IS a new me – thanks to Cowden’s Syndrome and Lhermitte-duclos Disease; however, I’m determined to make some changes. There are some things I want in my life and the current road I’m on isn’t going to get me there.

I have to try to sleep. It’s 12:24 am and I’m zoning out to the Q. 🙂

Here’s a hint about something I’m working on:

20130103-002241.jpg

2 thoughts on “Insommmmmmmmnia

Let's chat!

