Award!

I’m going to try to crank this one out this morning before I tackle my day.  But it’s now almost 3 PM and I’m just getting this post out.  Goes to SHOW ya!

very-inspiring-blogger-award11Since I have started to write more a few bloggers have nominated me for some awards (thanks to everyone!) and last night Did I Earn A Smile nominated me for the “Very Inspiring Blogger” Award.  🙂

The rules are as follows:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 11 bloggers for this award….(*I changed this)
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.
 

7 things about me:

I nominate the following bloggers to let you (and them!) know how awesome I think they are and how much I love reading their blogs!

  1. Musings of a Dysautonomiac
  2. Life with Sarcoidosis
  3. Beatingcowdens
  4. Whatsupcowden
  5. Sportytwinmom
  6. Decisions For My Family
  7. Jackiewriting
  8. Life With Becky
  9. Little Miss Trainwreck
  10. 40 is the New 13
  11. My CSF Rhinorrhea Journey
8 thoughts on “Award!

  1. I nominated you for the liebster award 🙂
    I’ve been trying to follow your blog for weeks but every time I click follow and then refresh it says I’m not following you again! (Your’s isn’t the only blog this happens with).Anyways, I’ll keep trying, but in the mean time I just wanted to stop by and say I love your blog!!

Let's chat!

