Still waiting

Haven’t heard anything from the endocrinologist yet.

The polyuria isn’t worse; but it’s not better either. To be honest, I don’t know what “better” would even look like. Part of me wonders is this Cowden’s Syndrome related, or Lhermitte-duclos Disease related? Or both. Neither? What the crap is causing it?

I have decreased my water, inadvertently or subconsciously, I don’t know. But what I do know is that I shouldn’t do that…I just can’t help it really. I just can’t help it.

So I am doing this instead. If I sweat a lot I don’t use the bano as much. And I’m kind of less frustrated. At least temporarily.

20130417-083846.jpg

I am liking this view more and more!

20130417-083927.jpg

Yay!

 

One thought on “Still waiting

Let's chat!

