New gym gear

One of the great things about owning a blog is that I have my place to vent. To scream, yell, cry, or anything else that I need to do. This is my place. And it has been so healing to come here as often as I need to.

This morning didn’t start well. Tough appointment and tough things on my mind as of late: polyuria, weight gain, mastectomies, fatty livers, high cholesterol, no job, running out of money, just to scratch the surface.

I try to stay busy.Β  I also write.

And I go to the gym. I need to keep busting my tail HARD because if I have to go back on the medication I’m going to be in quite a little pickle.

Tonight I felt stronger and more empowered wearing my shirt. πŸ™‚

20130517-202834.jpg

THIS!

5 thoughts on “New gym gear

  1. I like the shirt. Makes me wonder what’s on the front. I agree when I’m upset it is nice to blog and vent. I found another place to blog about Cowden’s. The Pulmonary Hypertention Association as a Ph+1 page. I am looking into blogging abou Ph and Cowdens. Thanks for getting me started in this. Have a good weekend. Tami

    • Actually it’s blank on the front. πŸ™‚ I just want people to see me from behind and wonder, “Hey! Who’s that girl? Is that Heather? Why does she need hope?” Then that would be an opportunity for me to raise awareness of Cowden’s Syndrome.

      What exactly is PH?

      I’m so glad you decided to start a blog. πŸ™‚

Let's chat!

