It is what it is

Today I worked out with my trainer M.  It felt good friends.  Real good.  Bicep curls, tricep kickbacks, squats, suicide sprints, etc.  When we were at the end of our session we did an exercise on how to help quiet my mind.  Deep breathing, smiling, positive thoughts.  (I told her about the problems with EDD, no payment from them, the $400 co-pay I owe to get the hysterectomy approved, etc.)

Tomorrow afternoon I see Dr. L (oncologist) to follow-up on my right Dairy Queen.  To see if the “suspicion” is still there.

I shall stay calm in moments of stress and anx...

(Photo credit: deeplifequotes)

More soon.

One thought on “It is what it is

Let's chat!

