My view of the Tribute to Champions of Hope weekend [a little late]

20131022-122046.jpg

This is the centerpiece from the dinner Saturday evening. Just breathtaking. I told someone I felt like I was at the wedding reception of Gene Simmons.

20131022-122116.jpg

I missed the memo that this was “Blue” tie optional (hah, it’s a play on words for Black Tie). So, since I didn’t bring anything blue (for genes/jeans, get it?) this was the best I could do. It was win-win, because my nails needed something!

20131022-122135.jpg

Such an amazing event. See the blue book in the corner? I’m in that book!

20131022-122158.jpg

A view from lunch during the Patient Summit Friday afternoon.

20131022-122219.jpg

My hotel room

Let's chat!

