On more food for thought

What if I just had a brain tumor?  And not a genetic cancer syndrome

wondering

wondering (Photo credit: zoetnet)

condition too?

At night these thoughts enter my mind quite obtrusively.

I wonder – would I act different?  Feel different?  What would my life be like?  Would the brain tumor be the only thing I thought about?  Compared to worrying about my spleen, kidneys, liver, ovaries & uterus (until 12/11), my Dairy Queens, etc.?

Of course I’ll never know.  I will never know my life without either of these.  I struggle to remember my life before them, too.

Let's chat!

