Chillin’ (Photo of the day 12/10/13)

20131210-080656.jpgI haven’t been able to get to the animal shelter for months; however last week I did!  I am very glad I did as I got to meet this lovely lady, and many others.  Volunteering is something that is very important to me since being diagnosed a few years ago.  I still tutor the English Language Learner but I need to do more.  (Another post soon will be about Tiger.)

I didn’t get this one’s name – but that just means I need to go back again to find it out!  🙂

Let's chat!

