Shaq 0, Rare Disease Community 1000

Have you heard about thisHere’s another story that covered it. As time passes I’m getting angrier and angrier.  I’m disgusted at Shaq.  I used to be a fan.  And, as I read on Twitter, considering all the drama with Donald Sterling right now, Shaq should know better.

I guess we see his true colors, right?

Give me some time to process and I will have a better post.  But, here’s what I tweeted him:

That was really rude, making fun of that man. I have 2 ‘s; you’d never make fun of a lady, right?

Right now, please see here for an outstanding post from NORD, (National Organization for Rare Disorders.)

Let's chat!

