Me Time

I have always envied those people who vacation every year, whether it be to the mountains or the beach.  Just getting away for a time must be so relaxing.  Now, don’t get me wrong.  I have traveled in my lifetime; to Utah, Idaho, Washington D.C., but nothing really “official” as a vacation.

Well, I am changing that this year.  🙂

This coming July 27 will be 3 years since the first brain surgery.  I do not plan to be home on any July 27 (if it is remotely within my ability to do something about it!)

So.  I made myself a reservation for that weekend.  I’m not going to share where, yet.  🙂  Just know that I am thoroughly looking forward to going and to taking tons of pictures!

Let's chat!

