Yesterday…

…I didn’t have a care in the world.

Today, I am overcome with fear about the 2nd brain tumor.  When it grows, how will I feel?  How will it affect me?  What will happen to me?  When will I know?  Will I change?  What will happen to my ventricles?  Will it be like last time?  Will I get hydrocephalus again?  Will I need to have a shunt put in? I’m afraid. I am really afraid.

Today, I really do not like having 2 brain tumors.  It is Thursday, so I think I will share this on The Twitter for #BrainTumorThursday.  How appropriate.  Although, I’d give almost anything for it NOT to be appropriate.

The End.

2 thoughts on “Yesterday…

Let's chat!

