Early

As I am sitting here at 6:31 AM, disappointed that Zumba was canceled this morning (6:15 class!) I have fussed around, cleaned my room, found a bill that was due 2 days ago (Urg!) – and am pondering about this early start to my day.

Over the weekend, I changed the tagline of my blog to read:  “Cowden’s Syndrome and Lhermitte-duclos Disease are words, not sentences.”

I like it.  It fits.  Since October 2011 I have and am struggling to live harmoniously with these 2 “things”, which again, are just words.

However, therein lies my struggle.  I know life isn’t meant to be a struggle.  I know that!

Moving on, Happy Monday everyone!

 

Let's chat!

