First and foremost

I’m very excited to share this, you guys!  Please visit the link and just remember that writing is not one of my strong suits.   🙂

I forgot to connect Lhermitte-duclos Disease to Cowden’s Syndrome (duh!) and I forgot to mention the prophylactic hysterectomy I had December 2013.  But, it’s all good.  The point is that Rare Disease (genetic mutation) stuff is getting out there.  Doesn’t matter by whom or when, the most important thing (to me) is that it’s OUT THERE!

3 thoughts on “First and foremost

  1. I agree ^^. Your writing is good because it’s real. You make me feel what you feel. Most technically perfect writers will never hear those words spoken to them. Relax and write. You ARE good!!!!

Let's chat!

