Fun Fact Friday 8/8/14

I don’t watch much TV.  No time for it actually.  The only shows I watch with any religiosity (is that a word!?) is Days of Our Lives, and even that is getting on my last nerve.  😦

I rarely watch reality TV.  Sometimes I’ll watch Dancing with the Stars or Survivor if mom has it on.  My family likes The Voice (I was #TEAMSHAKIRA but whatever) so I’ll watch some of the singing competition when they have it on in the living room, but that’s about it.  None of this garbage, and especially not this.

Do you want to know a secret?  Sssshh.  Don’t tell anyone.

I think I am addicted to thisI can’t believe it.  AND, do you know about this?

This is my first season, and I wonder….whoa.

2 thoughts on “Fun Fact Friday 8/8/14

Let's chat!

