I’m not a good housekeeper, apparently

  1. I haven’t forgotten about Fun Fact Friday.  Just haven’t had any fun Fridays lately to write about.
  2. I DID NOT HAVE ANY POLYPS THIS LAST COLONOSCOPY!  In all my anger about not having the endoscopy I forgot to mention that GREAT news.
  3. I love to do genealogy.  After church today I spent 3.5 hours in front of my computer.  Doing it all.  I couldn’t get up from the computer.  It was if I was literally pulled to it.  AND, I found 2 of my mom’s ancestors that WE DID NOT KNOW ABOUT.  This tells me something, big time, about how much our ancestors want to be found.  Maybe in another post I’ll write about it.
  4. Here is a quick update I did on my GoFundMe page just now.  I love social media in all forms, and there are different audiences in each that I can reach.  Awareness; advocacy.  It’s all the same to me. It’s about getting rare disease stuff out there.  To the people.
  5. More on this post title:  It was play on words about “Housekeeping” on my blog.  As in a quick catch up.  In other news, I’m not going to post a picture of my room.  You’d see that “Bad Housekeeper” is written in my room, too.  🙂

 

Let's chat!

