Honesty hour

I wish I there was a man in my life who wanted to make Lhermitte-Duclos-Cowden Syndrome better for me.  Who would hug me, be my cheerleader, and give me a pep talk when I need one.

I don’t mean to sound pathetic; I don’t need anyone’s pity.  I’m just being real.  I do all this on my own (with my mom, sometimes) and gets overwhelming most days.  Remember a few weeks ago when I had 6 appointments in 7 days?  Yeah, that’s a lot for anyone to manage; thankfully I have a smart phone now.  🙂  All I’m saying is it would be pretty great if I had someone who was with me in this.  Thanks for listening dear readers.

forreal

Let's chat!

