Because I Have to Live

I have to work, because I need money to live.

I can’t work, because the headaches and pain and dizziness and memory problems and on…

But I have to work to live.

Living with brain tumors and a rare diseases costs money.

But I don’t have any.

Because I can’t work.  But I have to work.

Because I have to live.

WHEN WILL THIS CHANGE?

 

One thought on “Because I Have to Live

  1. Not until we as a society and our politicians stop blaming the poor and sick as somehow causing their own problems and actually do something to alleviate the suffering. :(. I’m so sorry you are stuck in this trap. sending cyber hugs

Let's chat!

