Is it really almost June?

I was just thinking to myself a few days ago, “Man.  I can’t wait for Fall.”  Coolness everywhere is what this girl wants!

Anyway, I know it’s been a while since I checked in.  Been really busy these last few weeks, which of course is a GOOD thing, but then my “recovery” after the “busy-ness” can take me a few days.  Even after 5 years, I am still constantly learning how to manage my life now.  Granted, I probably wasn’t doing too hot of a job before diagnosis.  Now, add all this to boot?  You see where I’m going, right?  Also, thank you to everyone who shared my crowdfunding campaign.  The deadline is in 4 days and I didn’t reach even 50% of my goal.  Darn.  Maybe I’ll try again another time.

I went out-of-town for a few days this week,  been able to sub for a few days too.  Fitting in exercising somewhere too.  Sometimes, managing the medical stuff really is a full-time job.  I had a few appointments a few weeks ago, so I plan to be writing about those soon.  And, remember when I said I went out-of-town?  Here’s a quick hint as to where I went:

PTNpinkHope you all have a great weekend!

Let's chat!

