Happy (late) Halloween

I hope you all had a safe, fun, night last night!

We seemed to have less trick-or-treaters, did anyone else notice that too?

Flavored Tootsie Rolls for the win! #amirite?

Remember the whole “neurologist fiasco” from a few weeks ago?

This morning, I have an appointment with a new one.

I’m cautiously optimistic.  Well, not even optimistic.  Just cautious.

I just want/need another pair of eyes to see my brain, that’s all.  Someone, somewhere, should give a rip that I have 2 rare brain tumors in my cerebellum.

Let’s see……………………………..!

Happy First of November to you too.  I want to go to Target today!

One thought on “Happy (late) Halloween

Let's chat!

