With Thanks 2016

Many of you know how dire my financial status is since diagnosis of Cowden Syndrome and Lhermitte-duclos Disease.  I am humbled and blessed by the kindness of friends and strangers from the help I have received from my GoFundMe page.  I also created a Teespring store to raise awareness for Rare Diseases, which in turn helps me too.  Please take a look at the Teespring link and consider buying a shirt if you can.  I just created a new shirt yesterday!

This holiday season I am thankful for all of you.  Who pray for me, who have donated to me, for everything.  I account so much of my recovery due to the prayers of people I don’t even know.

Love, Heather

Let's chat!

