Hearing. Finally?

Tomorrow morning I may or may not go before the Judge in my Disability hearing.

Will you please say a short prayer, or send up good MOJO to the stars for me?

I’m so nervous, but have prayed for my peace of mind and heart for weeks.

Thank you very much.

EDIT:  Aaaack.  I set this to be published 2 days ago in case I wasn’t near my computer today.  Found out the hearing has been postponed.  Thank you for the prayers.  I still welcome them and am very grateful.

5 thoughts on “Hearing. Finally?

  1. I have been trying to contact you somehow so.you can know how I had on November 22
    I spent ten days in ICU got out the next day. didn’t go to a rehab fasicuily but I know I need to. I think I find one in my town please email me this tech.is to hard me.
    thanks

Let's chat!

