A funny

It’s time for a change-up.  I get tired (honest!) of writing about doctor appointments, brain scans, etc.  So I decided it’s time to share a funny with you.

For the past several weeks, I noticed a yellow hue on my palms.  Both hands.  My palms and fingers.  Weird.  A bit concerning.  I thought of my kidneys right away! Oh, crap!

I e-mailed my doctor.  I did some research about “Yellow palms” and read about beta-carotene and B vitamins.

Nothing was really coming together.

I stopped the taking the folate and stopped eating my main food staple:

Yup.

Guess what had been staining my palms yellow?!

Let's chat!

