The lesser of 2 evils?

…but right at diagnosis (after the brain surgeries) I had 2 huge fears.  Fears that kept me up night:  that I would have to have the shunt and have to file bankruptcy.

Thankfully, I have avoided the shunt so far.

I met with an attorney today to discuss my bankruptcy options.

I feel: sad, depressed, scared, alone, anxious, and a ton of other emotions that I haven’t yet identified.

No one can tell me what to do.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

But, what do I do? 

 

2 thoughts on “The lesser of 2 evils?

  1. I helped my brother pay for a bankruptcy. It was one of the best decisions he ever made. Helped him out of so much. I’m encouraging my sister to do likewise. Fortunately, we’ve never had to go there. But when it’s needed, it really is needed. And it’s okay. You’re not alone.

Let's chat!

