Through the other side

Well, folks.  I made it through the hearing.

I have refocused my thoughts since then to positive ones, but believe me, it’s very hard.

When I walked out of the hearing room I broke down.  From the pent-up emotions, things the judge said, my stress, everything.  I just lost it.

But, in the time that’s passed I keep reminding myself that: I DID MY VERY BEST.  There’s absolutely no point in rehashing what I “wish I would have said”.  I will hear the judge’s decision in 30 days.

I am repeating to myself a mantra:  “I am health.  I am wealth.  I am love” – which translates to: I don’t want breast cancer.  I want to be financially stable.  I want significant love in my life.

.

.

.

.

.

Thank you everyone for your prayers and good thoughts.  I am envisioning success!

 



 

One thought on “Through the other side

Let's chat!

