Daily Prompt [Dash]

The last few Daily Prompts have intrigued me and I have begun several blog posts.  But, each of them seem to be revolving around my medical status and remain in my drafts folder.  I know there’s something else to me besides medical everything.  Right?

So, in the spirit of acceptance I will dash to my next appointment and be back soon!  Happy 4th of July everyone. ❤

One thought on “Daily Prompt [Dash]

  1. Pingback: New Book Release – Jack Steele – “LONG SHOT (A Detective Joe Stone Novel Book 2)” (Crime Series/Thriller) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Let's chat!

