Daily Prompt [Release]

I’m not a poet. I’m not a political blogger.  I’m not a writer or scholar.

I’m just a person trying to make sense of their life.  A life filled with brain tumors and Rare Diseases.  A life full of fear of the future, yet very thankful for the roof over my head today.

I’ve learned many things since diagnosis.  One of the main ones is as follows:

In order to embrace fully your future, you must release your past.

My hope is that we can all learn how to do this, before it’s too late.

.

.

.

NOTE:  Please click here to see my storefront.  You too can help raise awareness for Cowden Syndrome.  Thanks!

 

One thought on “Daily Prompt [Release]

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Cecelia Wilson – “Back to Bremen” (Non-Fiction/History/WWII) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Let's chat!

