Daily Prompt [Blush]

Any tendencies I had to blush while hopping into my hospital gown are now gone.  I will strip naked in front of any nurse or doctor any day of the week.  That’s just what Cowden Syndrome and Lhermitte-duclos Disease have given me!  Shall I be grateful?  Not really.  But since I’m kind of a professional patient now there’s no need for me hesitate.  I will jump right in to get the business done.  No time to waste!

Oh, and by the way, speaking of waste, tomorrow morning I have my next colonoscopyI don’t like that I am high-risk colon cancer, and in fact I don’t like that I am high-risk any cancer.  It’s just what is today.  This is almost hour five of me trying to get the prep down.  It’s rough.  And I mean r o u g h.

Please send me good MOJO in the morning!  I really appreciate it.

20 thoughts on “Daily Prompt [Blush]

Let's chat!