July 12 years later, brain tumors be damned!

Hello all! Thank you to those who are still with me. 🙂 I had quite a long post created, and sadly the internet crashed and (previous) WordPress site hadn’t saved my draft. Booo!

I am here. I am alive. I am upright. I am struggling with my mood and cognitive problems. It is scaring me so deeply but I am still here. I am going to be more intentional about writing again as I know this tool is a great one that has helped me so much in the early days. I’m cautiously optimistic about an order that I just placed. I have been reading about natural supplements for ADHD, which I’m not exactly sure if I in fact have ADHD, but I am definitely having some severe cognitive issues. I ordered a supplement and I’m praying it gives me some relief. I’m struggling so hard with so much shame. I’m embarrassed. My brain is declining and it’s scaring the hell out of me.

In other news:

Did you have an enjoyable, safe, 4th of July? How are you all doing?

One thought on “July 12 years later, brain tumors be damned!

Let's chat!